Riverside – ID.Entity CD (20% OFF only with this purchase)


82 in stock


Riverside’s long-awaited 2023 release ID. Entity kicks off Riverside’s third decade in a remarkable way. Produced by Mariusz Duda, the album extends and expands Riverside’s characteristic sound with a dynamic and revamped approach to the band’s classic formula.

Track list

1. Friend or Foe?
2. Landmine Blast
3. Big Tech Brother
4. Post-Truth
5. The Place Where I Belong
6. I’m Done With You
7. Self-Aware

Additional information

Weight 100 kg